My Fantastic Fieldtrip (Saving) (Teaching Kids How to Win with Money!)



Product Details

The Life Lessons with Junior series is a four book series created to teach basic principles about money and, yes, life to children of all ages. From working and saving, to giving and spending, these wonderful stories will teach real life 'stuff' and the stories are so fun, children won't even know they're learning. The final of four books in the Life Lessons with Junior series teaches children the value of saving. My Fantastic Fieldtrip will teach children the benefits of planning ahead for the future. Each book in the Life Lessons with Junior series has practical tips for parents to use as they teach their children these life-changing principles.


Author : Dave Ramsey

Ages : 4 - 8 years

Format : Hardback

View More