Big Nate 6 Books Collection



Product Details

Big Nate collection by Lincoln Peirce depicts the amusing adventurous story of an young boy named Nate Wright, a active but yet defiant 6th grader.

Titles include:

  1. Big Nate The Boy With The Biggest Head
  2. Big Nate Strikes Again
  3. Big Nate on a Roll
  4. Big Nate Goes for Broke
  5. Big Nate Flips Out
  6. Big Nate in the Zone


Author: Lincoln Peirce

Illustrator: Lincoln Peirce

Format: Box Sets, Paperback

Ages: 7 - 11 yrs 

View More