Mr Men Super Library 6 Children Board Books Set



Product Details

Author: Roger Hargreaves
Illustrator: Roger Hargreaves

Ages: 0 - 3 yrs

A fun-sized collection of six stories that let you join some of the favourite Mr Men.

Titles include:

  1. Mr Funny
  2. Mr Strong
  3. Mr Bump
  4. Mr Tickle
  5. Mr Nosey
  6. Mr Greedy

Format: Box Sets : Board Books

View More