Free Shipping within Hong Kong for 3 items or more - use code STAYHOME




- +
  • Product Description

      My First Chinese Storybooks-The Stories of Xiaomei<The Lost Fawn>

      My First Chinese Storybooks is a series of Chinese and English bilingual picture books that have been primarily designed as educational readers for English speakers of different age groups who are learning Chinese. These are the stroies of Xiaomei, a cute little girl who is the main character introdued in this series. We will learn all about Xiaomei's inclusiveness, kindness and love as we read the interesting stories happening in her garden with all the animals,flowers and plants.

      Author: Chen Shan

      Ages: 3-7 years

      Format: Paperback

  • Reviews
  • Product Details