Winnie the Witch Collection 14 Books set



Product Details

Winnie the Witch and her loyal cat Wilbur are much-loved characters with young children and this collection includes 14 of their incredible, zany, laugh-out-loud adventures.

Coming in a bright satchel decorated with yellow and orange stripes - Winnie's favourite colours - the picture books can be easily transported wherever your child goes and will keep children and grown-ups thoroughly entertained.

All written by Valerie Thomas, with Korky Paul's vibrant illustrations adding to the fun, join Winnie as she takes a ride on a flying carpet, visits the seaside, finds a dragon and visits the dinosaur museum.


Author : Valerie Thomas and Korky Paul

Ages : 4 - 7 years

Format : Paperback

View More

Similar items