Alfie Collection 10 Books Set



Product Details

A story especially for children starting school - starring the inimitable Alfie!

Titles include:

  1. Alfie And The Big Boys
  2. Alfie And the Birthday Surprise
  3. Alfie Gets In First
  4. Alfie's Alphabet
  5. Alfie's Numbers
  6. Alfie Wins A Prize
  7. Alfie's Feet
  8. An Evening at Alfie's
  9. Alfie Gives A Hand
  10. All About Alfie


Author: Shirley Hughes 

Illustrator: Shirley Hughes

Format: Paperback

Ages: 3 - 5 yrs

View More