Have You Ever Seen a Flower?

$152.00

Quantity

Product Details

Have You Ever Seen a Flower? is an enchanting picture book exploring the relationship between childhood and nature. In this simple yet profound story, one child experiences a flower with all five senses―from its color to its fragrance to the entire universe it evokes―revealing how a single flower can expand one’s perspective in incredible ways. • Authorial debut of award-winning illustrator Shawn Harris • Reminds readers to appreciate the beauty of the world • Full of bright, stunning illustrations Have You Ever Seen a Flower? is a beautiful exploration of perception, the environment, and humanity. • Perfect read-aloud with thought-provoking questions • Ideal for nature lovers • For fans of The Little Prince, The Giving Tree, Not a Box, and The Very Hungry Caterpillar

Author: Shawn Harris

Ages: 4-7 years

Format: Hardcover

View More

Similar items