Free Shipping within Hong Kong forΒ 3 items or more - use code STAYHOME

I Am Bat

$88.00

Quantity

- +
  • Product Description

      This eye-poppingly colourful, hilarious book is an instant winner with children and adults alike. Starring an adorably grumpy bat and animal friends, I Am Bat is perfect for fans of Superbat and Oi Frog! Bat's cherries keep going missing. One by one, they are whisked away by mischievous animal tricksters behind Bat's back. Super-talent Morag Hood cleverly draws the reader into this interactive story: as Bat attempts to track down the guilty cherry thief everyone's a suspect – including you!

      Author: Morag Hood

      Ages: 3-5 years

      Format: Paperback

  • Reviews
  • Product Details