Free Shipping $600 or above

Minecraft Woodsword Chronicles 6 Book Slipcase

Regular Price
Sale Price
Regular Price
Sold Out
Unit Price

Shipping calculated at checkout.

Join Morgan, Ash, Harper, Po and Jodi on an exciting adventure through the Minecraft world.

The Woodsword Middle School crew have discovered magical headsets that actually transport them into Minecraft. At first it’s exciting, but then they realise this is more than just a game …

This chunky slipcase contains all six books from the Woodsword Chronicles series, so readers can follow the journey from beginning to end.


Author : Nick Eliopulos

Ages : 5-9 years

Format : Paperback

No reviews