Free Shipping $600 or above

The 26-Storey Treehouse: Colour Edition

Regular Price
$120.00
Sale Price
$120.00
Regular Price
$120.00
Sold Out
Unit Price
per 

Shipping calculated at checkout.

The 26-Storey Treehouse: Colour Edition is the second book in the bestselling Treehouse series by Andy Griffith's and Terry Denton! This laugh-out-loud story is packed with and told through fantastic comic book style illustrations – perfect for fans of Dog Man and Bunny vs. Monkey.

'The kind of book I would have loved as a kid' – Tom Fletcher, author of 
The Danger Gang.

Andy and Terry have expanded their treehouse! There are now thirteen brand-new storeys, including a dodgem-car rink, a skate ramp, a mud-fighting arena, an antigravity chamber, an ice-cream parlour with seventy-eight flavours run by an ice-cream-serving robot called Edward Scooperhands, and the Maze of Doom – a maze so complicated that nobody who has gone in has ever come out again . . . Well, not yet anyway.

This time, the two friends have a whole week to finish their next book, and Andy even knows what it should be about: the story of how he and Terry first met. But life is NEVER boring in the treehouse, and emergency shark operations, giant storms, and wooden pirate heads are just the beginning . . .

Well, what are you waiting for? Come on up!

Climb more fun-filled levels in the ten million-copy-selling series – the perfect chapter books for reluctant readers.

 

Author : Andy Griffiths

Ages : 6 - 11 years

Format : Paperback

>