Free Shipping $600 or above

A Sprinkle of Happiness (PB)

Regular Price
$98.00
Sale Price
$98.00
Regular Price
$98.00
Sold Out
Unit Price
per 

Shipping calculated at checkout.

An uplifting, heartwarming tale about how joy can grow from the smallest of seeds.

"A sprinkle of happiness ... that's all you need!"

When a boy and his grandma find a tiny sunflower seed and plant it together, their love and care transforms it into a towering sunflower that spreads joy through their community.

But when the sunflower blows down in a storm, will it all have been for nothing? Or will the seeds the pair have sown grow into something even more special...

  • Lucy Rowland's evocative, joyful text beautifully demonstrates how small actions can make a mighty impact
  • With breathtaking illustrations by the creator of The Bear and the Piano, this is a true classic in the making
  • Perfect for fans of Benji Davies's Grandad's Island and Jim Field and Rachel Bright's The Lion Inside

 

Author : Lucy Rowland

Ages : 2 - 6 years

Format : Paperback

>