Free Shipping within Hong Kong for 3 items or more - use code STAYHOME

AstroNuts Mission Two: The Water Planet (2)

$143.00

Quantity

- +
  • Product Description

      AstroNuts Mission Two: The Water Planet is the second book in the laugh-out-loud series by children's literature legend Jon Scieszka.



      The book follows a new mission, where AstroWolf, LaserShark, SmartHawk, and StinkBug must find a planet fit for human life after we've finally made Earth unlivable.



      After they splash-land on the Water Planet, they find power-hungry clams, a rebellious underwater force, and a world full of too-good-to-be-true. Can this aquatic world really be humans' new home? And why are these clams so eager to swap planets?



      * Features full-color illustrations and an out-of-this-world book jacket

      * A can't-put-it-down page-turner for reluctant readers

      * Complete with how-to-draw pages in the back



      AstroNuts Mission Two is full of laugh-out loud humor with a thoughtful commentary on the reality of climate change at the core of the story.



      Eager and reluctant readers alike ages 8 to 12 years old will be over the moon about this visually groundbreaking read.



      * Creatively illustrated, full-color action-packed space saga

      * Perfect for fans of Dog Man, Big Nate, Wimpy Kid, and Captain Underpants

      * Great gift for parents, grandparents, teachers, librarians, and educators who are looking to introduce STEM and environmental topics to children

      * Add it the the shelf with books like The Bad Guys in Superbad by Aaron Blabey, The 104-Story Treehouse: Dental Dramas & Jokes Galore! by Andy Griffiths, and The Stinky Cheese Man and Other Fairly Stupid Tales by Jon Scieszka.

       

      Author : Jon Scieszka

      Ages : 5 - 9 years

      Format : Hardcover

  • Reviews
  • Product Details