Free Shipping within Hong Kong for 3 items or more - use code STAYHOME

Unicorns Are the Worst!

$167.00

Quantity

- +
  • Product Description

      Perfect for fans of Dragons Love Tacos and Unicorn Thinks He's Pretty Great, this wildly funny and imaginative picture book celebrates the value of differences as a grumpy goblin gets to know his new unicorn neighbours.

      It's an undeniable fact that unicorns are the worst!

      Magic is serious business, but all unicorns do is frolic around, have tea parties, and leave glitter all over the place! They're nothing like goblins--practical and hard-working, who can put magic to good use! Unicorns aren't helpful at all.

      Or are they?

      Author: Alex Willan

      Ages: 5-9 years

      Format: Hardback

  • Reviews
  • Product Details